Executive Committee

President: V Wynne
Vice President(s): Janice Kaldor and Sybil Wilkinson
Past President John Meijer
Secretary Nick Singh
Membership John Meijer
Treasurer John Meijer
Directors Michael French, William Roberts, Lori Tenebaum

Executive Board Meetings:

Date: Third Tuesday of each month, except in December when it’s the second Tuesday.

There are no meetings in July and August.

Start Time: 7:30 p.m.
Location: Swansea Town Hall.
(If you would like to attend, please contact the Secretary prior to the meeting).